Lodge Meetings

FOR LOCATION INFORMATION PLEASE LOG INTO THE MEMBERS ONLY AREA AND CLICK THE MEETING LINK UNDER MEMBERS ONLY. 

FOP LODGE 35 MEETING DATES FOR 2016:

  • Wednesday, January 7, 2016
  • Monday, February 2, 2016
  • Monday, March 2, 2016
  • Monday, April 6, 2016
  • Monday, May 2, 2016
  • Monday, June 6, 2016
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016
  • Monday, August 1, 2016
  • Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Monday, October 3, 2016
  • Monday, November 7, 2016
  • Monday, December 5, 2016